Congratulations to the GEOINT 2017 Golden Ticket Winners

April 10, 2017

USGIF selected 26 up-and-coming GEOINTers for its Young Professionals Golden Ticket Program. This program is an exclusive opportunity for young professionals—35-years-old and under or with five or less years of experience in the GEOINT Community—to receive complimentary GEOINT Foreword and GEOINT 2017 Symposium registration. Participants will benefit from activities such as networking receptions, a mentoring luncheon, special exhibit hall briefings, and an invitation to the USGIF Chairman’s Reception.

And the 2017 Golden Ticket winners are:

• Leanna Borrelli, DigitalGlobe
• Zachary Chatelain, BAE Systems
• Kristin Connifey, S2 Analytical Solutions
• Crystal English, San Diego State University
• Zachary Ferriola-Bruckenstein, PricewaterhouseCoopers
• Heather FitzGerald, NGA
• Marisa Hess, MDA Information Systems
• Stephen Huether, Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company
• Lidia Lopez, NGA
• Luis Machado, Washington College
• Megan Maloney, Appalachian St. University
• Sara McDale, NGA
• Greg Milbourne, Vricon
• Angela Oliver, Xcellent Technology Solutions
• Harrison Parker, University of Mississippi School of Law
• Keyur Patel, Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company
• Natalii Pitts, MDA Information Systems
• Ashley Richter, Tanzle
• Michael Rutka, NGA
• Elizabeth Slaydon, DigitalGlobe
• Jaclyn Tules, Esri
• Pia Ulrich, Federation of American Scientists
• Madeline Warndorf, HumanGeo
• Meghan Washington, NGA
• Krystal Wilson, Secure World Foundation
• Hannah Wiser, Wiser